Thumbnail

Wildlife management contacts

Find out who to contact about wildlife management issues in your local area, including deer management queries and concerns.

Wildlife Management Officers

View a map of Wildlife Management Officer areas of responsibility.

South Highland

Sinclair Coghill (Ross and Inner Moray Firth)
Telephone: 01463 725 333
Mobile: 07500 604 622
Email: sinclair.coghill@nature.scot

Graeme Taylor (Lochaber and Speyside)
Telephone: 01463 725 356
Mobile: 07768 033 243
Email: graeme.taylor@nature.scot

Argyll

James Irvine
Telephone: 01463 725 281
Mobile: 07990 561 960
Email: james.irvine@nature.scot

Tayside and Grampian

Iain Hope
Telephone: 01463 725 369
Mobile: 07717 355 709
Email: iain.hope@nature.scot

North Highland

Holly Deary
Telephone: 01463 725 373
Email: holly.deary@nature.scot

South Scotland

Jamie Hammond
Telephone: 01786 435 390
Mobile: 07795 127 706
Email: james.hammond@nature.scot

National Operations Manager

Donald Fraser
Telephone: 01463 725 365
Mobile: 07990 561 963
Email: donald.fraser@nature.scot

General deer management enquiries

Email: licensing@nature.scot