Acknowledgements and thanks

We are grateful for the input and support of the following individuals and organisations in the development of this resource:

Natalie White, Education Scotland Outdoor Learning Development Officer/East Ayrshire Council COACh Project
Sarah Black, Middleton Primary, Aberdeen
Alasdair Finlay, Bearsden Primary, East Dunbartonshire
Shona Gorman, St Patrick’s Primary, Fife
Paul Graham, East Ayrshire Support Team
Catriona MacPhail, Sandbank Primary, Argyll & Bute
Carolyn McFarlane, The Conservation Volunteers (TCV)/East Ayrshire Council
Gillian Pryce, James Hamilton Academy, East Ayrshire
Lorna Reid, Bargarran Primary School, Renfrewshire
Juliet Robertson, CreativeSTAR Learning
Matt Robinson & Alison Motion, LtL Scotland
Sally York & Marian Cairns, Scottish Forestry
Rebecca Logsdon & Toby Clark, John Muir Award
South Lanarkshire Council
Helen Watt, Renton Primary, West Dunbartonshire
Alison Cush, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park
Kilpatrick School, West Dunbartonshire

Last updated: