Thumbnail

Key contacts

Just like our area offices, the staff listed below can answer queries about specific areas of Scottish Natural Heritage work.

General Enquiries

Please note that we also have a feedback form that will help direct enquiries to the correct member of staff.

Inverness Reception
Tel: 01463 725000

As well as our local offices, the staff listed below can answer enquiries about their own remit:

Senior Corporate Staff

Human Resources
Head of People & Organisational Development
Lynda Thomson
Telephone: 017838 444177
Email: lynda.thomson@nature.scot

Finance
Elaine Ward, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01463 725 131
Email: elaine.ward@nature.scot

Communications
Emma Keenan, Unit Manager
Telephone: 0131 316 2656
Email: emma.keenan@nature.scot

Business Support
Carole Wells, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01463 725 004
Email: carole.wells@nature.scot

Information Security
Kenneth MacLean, Senior Manager
Telephone: 0131 316 2666
Email: kenneth.maclean@nature.scot

Information Systems
Mark Robson, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01463 725 111
Email: mark.robson@nature.scot

Internal Audit
Helen McGeorge, Senior Manager
Telephone: 01738 458813
Email: helen.mcgeorge@nature.scot

Knowledge and Information Management (KIMU)
Ed Mackey, Unit Manager
Telephone: 0131 316 2632
Email: ed.mackey@nature.scot

Programme Office
Outcome Manager
Andy Dorin
Telephone: 01463 725 185
Email: andy.dorin@nature.scot

Senior Leadership Unit
Stuart MacQuarrie, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01463 725 274
Email: stuart.macquarrie@nature.scot


Senior Policy Staff

Coastal and Marine Ecosystems
Cathy Tilbrook, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01738 458 620
Email: cathy.tilbrook@nature.scot
or
Katie Gillham, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01463 725 324
Email: katie.gillham@nature.scot

Ecosystems and Biodiversity
Kath Leys, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01334 654 038
Email: katherine.leys@nature.scot

National Operations
Robbie Kernahan, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01463 725 353
Email: robbie.kernahan@nature.scot

People and Places
Pete Rawcliffe, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01738 458 660
Email: peter.rawcliffe@nature.scot

Planning and Renewables
Peter Hutchinson, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01738 458 517
Email: peter.hutchinson@nature.scot

Rural Resources
Claudia Rowse, Unit Manager
Telephone: 01463 725 319
Email: claudia.rowse@nature.scot

 

Find out more

Our Board

Senior Leadership Team

Media Relations Team