Thumbnail

Northern Isles and North Highland

Scottish Natural Heritage has local offices in Golspie, Kirkwall, Lerwick and Ullapool and manages four National Nature Reserves here.

You can contact any of the Northern Isles and North Highland offices using the email: north@nature.scot

Golspie

The Links
Golspie Business Park
Golspie
Sutherland
KW10 6UB

Telephone: 0300 067 6841

Kirkwall

Eastbank
East Road
Kirkwall
Orkney
KW15 1LX

Telephone: 01463 701670

Lerwick

Stewart Building
Alexandra Wharf
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0LL

Telephone: 01595 693 345

Ullapool

17 Pultney Street
Ullapool
IV26 2UP

Telephone: 01463 701600

Hermaness National Nature Reserve

Jonathan Swale, Manager
Email: jonathan.swale@nature.scot

Noss National Nature Reserve

Afra Skene, Manager
Email: afra.skene@nature.scot

Knockan Crag National Nature Reserve

Sue Agnew, Manager
Email: sue.agnew@nature.scot

Loch Fleet National Nature Reserve

Adam Rose, Manager
Email: adam.rose@nature.scot

Key contacts

Kristin Scott, Unit Manager
Email: kristin.scott@nature.scot

Dave Mackay, Operations Manager (Caithness and Sutherland)
Email: dave.mackay@nature.scot

Operations Manager (Orkney)

Graham Neville, Operations Manager (Shetland)
Email: graham.neville@nature.scot

 

SNH Offices - Northern Isles and North Highland